Menu
translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
Nightingale Academy

Learning with truth and love

Interactive Bar

Welcome

Learning with truth and love

Head of Year & Chapter Leader Contacts

Please note that it is the policy of this school to respond to enquiries from parents/carers within 48hours.

Mr M Worthington, Associate Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion & Post-16 has overall responsibility for pastoral care. To contact him, email: mworthington@thekings.staffs.sch.uk.

Year 7

Head of Year 7    

Miss J Bailey

jbailey@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew7a

Mr D Hinchcliffe

dhinchcliffe@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew7b

Mr Seymour-Hollis

aseymour-hollis@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark7

Mr M Mahony

mmahony@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke7

Mr R Baxter

rbaxter@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John7a

Miss P Elkins

pelkins@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John7b

Mr M Watson

mwatson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 8

Head of Year 8

Miss O Stanyer

ostanyer@thekings.staff.sch.uk

Matthew8

Mr C Johnson

cjohnson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark8

Miss A Sharrock

asharrock@thekings.staffs.sch.uk 

Luke8a

Miss L Pattinson

lpattinson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke8b

Mr M Haworth

mhaworth@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John8

Mr T Harrison

tharrison@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 9

Head of Year 9

Mr T Smith

tsmith@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew9a

Miss E Stevens

estevens@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew9b

Mrs C Keay

ckeay@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark9a

Miss L Stevenson

lstevenson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark9b

Mr A Yearsley

ayearsley@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke9

Mr Z Aslam

zaslam@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John9

Mrs R Cresswell

rcresswell@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 10

Head of Year 10

Mr B Barber

bbarber@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew10

Miss E Carr

ecarr@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark10

Mrs J Wilkinson

jwilkinson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke10

Miss E Butler

ebutler@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John10

Miss L Forrest-Kelly

lforrest-kelly@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 11

Head of Year 11

Mrs N Kelly

nkelly@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark11

Mrs A Wright

awright@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke11

Miss L Leo

lleo@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John11a

Miss A Brown

abrown@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John11b

Mrs K Hinchcliffe

khinchcliffe@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Sixth Form

Sixth Form Manager

Mrs E Finnemore

lfinnemore@thekings.staffs.sch.uk              

Matthew12

Mrs A Nevard

anevard@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark13

Miss H Kaminskas

hkaminskas@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

LukeVoc

Miss S Collins

scollins@thekings.staffs.sch.uk   

 

Get In Touch

Information Block

Top