translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
Nightingale Academy

Learning with truth and love

Interactive Bar


Learning with truth and love

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Heads of Year

Curriculum Development Leaders

Hub Leaders

Teaching Staff

Inclusion Team

Designated Teacher: LAC/PLAC

Miss O Stanyer                        
Inclusion Support Managers

Mrs K Hinchcliffe

Ms Z Williams

SENDCoMs A Perry
Deputy SENDCoMrs A Nevard
Assistant SENDCoMiss N Thompson
Pastoral ManagerMrs J Willatt
Pastoral Support Assistants

Miss A Statham

Attendance Team

Ms Z Williams

Mrs J Willatt

Clerical Assistant: SENDCoMrs C Cook
Higher Learning Teaching AssistantsMrs S Snape (Maths)
Teaching Assistants

Miss S Beech

Mrs C Birchall-Slack

Mrs Bridgwood

Miss K Gouveia

Mr R Machin

Mrs T Vella

Mr A Wellings

Miss E Williams

Mr J Austerberry


Designated Safeguarding Lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads

DSLMs A Perry
Deputy DSLs

Mrs Z Williams

Mr M Worthington

Support Services

Office Support ManagerMr D Harrison                              
ReceptionistMrs D Patrick
Clerical Assistant: FinanceMiss K Phillips
Clerical AssistantMiss S Smith
Pastoral ManagerMrs J Willatt
Sixth Form AdministratorMiss S Degg
ICT & Data Systems ManagerMr M Toach
ICT EngineerMr A Newport
Reprographics AssistantMrs A Greene
LRC AdministratorMrs L Little
Cover Supervisors

Mr D Barcroft

Mr D Coxon

Science & Technology TechnicianMr J Sherratt
Bistro AssistantMr M Sargeant
Facilities ManagerMr W Machin
CaretakerMrs K Mathews

Mr W Blandford

Site SupervisorMr I Bostock
DriverMr A Eardley
Catering SupervisorMrs H Moores
Assistant Catering Supervisors

Mrs C Clarke

Mrs J Proctor

Kitchen Assistants

Mrs M Mann

Ms M Forrester

Miss C Dufficey

Mrs S Moore

Miss E Ridgeway


Mrs L Barlow

Mrs C Bridges

Mrs C Dennis

Mrs D Meadowcroft

Mrs J Roythorne

Mrs B Walker