Menu
translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
Nightingale Academy

Learning with truth and love

Interactive Bar

Welcome

Learning with truth and love

Head of Year & Form Tutor Contacts

It is the policy of this academy to respond to enquiries from parents/carers within 48hours. Please note that this timescale may be extended due to the nature of the school response to the current national restrictions.

Mr M Worthington, Assistant Vice Principal: Behaviour & Relationships has overall responsibility for pastoral care. To contact him, email: mworthington@thekings.staffs.sch.uk.

Year 7

Head of Year 7    

 

 

Acting Head of Year 7

Miss J Bailey

jbailey@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miss E Stevens

estevens@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Nazareth-7

Mr M Mahony

mmahony@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Cana-7

Miss C Jones

cjones@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Galilee-7

Miss P Elkins

pelkins@thekings.staffs.sch.u

Jericho-7

Mr R Baxter

rbaxter@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Damascus-7

Mr D Hinchcliffe

dhinchcliffe@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 8

Head of Year 8

Mr B Barber

bbarber@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Nazareth-8

Miss S Richardson

srichardson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Cana-8

Mr C Mannion

cmannion@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Galilee-8

Miss V Hilditch

vhilditch@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Jericho-8

Miss A Broad

abroad@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Emmaus-8

Mrs A Nevard

anevard@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Damascus-8

Mr J Ahmed

jahmed@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 9

Head of Year 9

Mrs N Kelly

nkelly@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Nazareth-9

Mrs C Davis

cdavis@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Cana-9

Mr A Seymour-Hollis

aseymour-hollis@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Galilee-9

Miss A Brown

abrown@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Jericho-9

Miss R Cresswell

rcresswell@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Emmaus-9

Mr M Watson

mwatson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Damascus-9 

 

Year 10

Head of Year 10

Miss O Stanyer

ostanyer@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Nazareth-10

Mr M Haworth

mhaworth@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Cana-10

Miss A Sharrock

asharrock@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Galilee-10

Mr T Harrison

tharrison@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Jericho-10

Miss L Pattinson

lpattinson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Damascus-10

Miss E Nicholls

enicholls@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 11

Head of Year 11

Mr T Smith

tsmith@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Nazareth-11

Mr Z Aslam

zaslam@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Cana-11

Miss L Stevenson

lstevenson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Galilee-11

Miss L Leo

lleo@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Jericho-11

Mr A Yearsley

ayearsley@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Emmaus-11

Mrs K Hinchcliffe

khinchcliffe@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Damascus-11

Mrs A Wright

awright@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Sixth Form

Sixth Form Manager

Mrs E Finnemore

lfinnemore@thekings.staffs.sch.uk              

Cana-11

Miss E Butler

ebutler@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Jericho-11

Miss S Collins

scollins@thekings.staffs.sch.uk  

Damascus-11

Miss H Kaminskas

hkaminskas@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Top