Menu
translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
Nightingale Academy

Learning with truth and love

Interactive Bar

Welcome

Learning with truth and love

Head of Year & Chapter Leader Contacts

It is the policy of this academy to respond to enquiries from parents/carers within 48hours. Please note that this timescale may be extended due to the nature of the school response to the current national restrictions.

Mr M Worthington, Assistant Vice Principal: Behaviour & Relationships has overall responsibility for pastoral care. To contact him, email: mworthington@thekings.staffs.sch.uk.

Year 7

 

Year 8

Head of Year 8

Mrs N Kelly

nkelly@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew8a

Mr P Cullen

pcullen@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew8b

Mr A Seymour-Hollis

aseymour-hollis@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark8

Miss N Coburn

ncoburn@thekings.staffs.sch.uk 

Luke8

Mr E Isherwood

eisherwood@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John8a

Miss A Brown

abrown@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John8b

Mr M Watson

mwatson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 9

Head of Year 9

Miss O Stanyer

ostanyer@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew9

Miss E Nicholls

enicholls@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark9

Miss A Sharrock

asharrock@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke9a

Miss L Pattinson

lpattinson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke9b

Mr M Haworth

mhaworth@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John9

Mr T Harrison

tharrison@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 10

Head of Year 10

Mr T Smith

tsmith@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew10a

Miss E Stevens

estevens@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew10b

Mrs A Wright

awright@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark10a

Miss L Stevenson

lstevenson@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark10b

Mr A Yearsley

ayearsley@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke10

Mr Z Aslam

zaslam@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John10

Miss L Leo

lleo@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Year 11

Head of Year 11

Mr B Barber

bbarber@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark11a

 

 

Mrs K Berrisford

kberrisford@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark11b

Mrs K Hinchcliffe

khinchcliffe@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Luke11

Miss E Butler

ebutler@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

John11

Miss L Forrest-Kelly

lforrest-kelly@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Matthew11

Mrs J Kirk

jkirk@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Sixth Form

Sixth Form Manager

Miss A Williams

awilliams@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mrs E Finnemore

lfinnemore@thekings.staffs.sch.uk              

Matthew12

Mrs A Nevard

anevard@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Mark13

Miss H Kaminskas

hkaminskas@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

LukeVoc

Miss S Collins

scollins@thekings.staffs.sch.uk   

 

Top