Menu
translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
Nightingale Academy

The King's Church of England School

Learning with truth and love

Interactive Bar

Motto

 
Justice - Grace - Trust
Thankfulness - Aspiration - Celebration

Contact Details

Telephone: 01782 783281

 

Please note that it is the policy of this school to respond to enquiries from parents within 48hours.

 

Key Contacts:

Admissions & SENDCo: Miss S Milne, Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion

smilne@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

General Enquiries and paper copies: Mrs M Prince, Business Manager

enquiries@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Clerk to the Governing Board: Miss M Till, Headteacher's PA & Office Manager

mtill@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Finance & ParentPay: Miss K Phillips, Finance Support Assistant

kphillips@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

INSIGHT Technical Problems: Mr O Smith, IT Technician

ictsupport@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Careers, Enterprise & IAG: Miss H Kaminskas, CEIAG Leader

hkaminskas@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Safeguarding and Student Welfare: Mrs Z Williams, Inclusion Support Manager

zwilliams@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Year 10 & 11 Progress: Mrs K Hinchcliffe, Inclusion Support Manager

khinchcliffe@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Behaviour & Sixth Form: Mr M Worthington, Head of Behaviour & Sixth Form

mworthington@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Address:

The King's CE (A) School

First Avenue

Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent

Staffordshire

ST7 1DP

 

For SATNAV use the

postcode ST7 1DR

 

Contact Us:

Get In Touch

Information Block

Top