Menu
translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
Nightingale Academy

Learning with truth and love

Interactive Bar

Motto

 
Learning with truth and love

Contact Details

During the COVID-19 closure, school is operating on a skeleton staff - parents/carers/organisations are requested to refrain from telephoning the school and instead email members of staff direct.


Telephone: 01782 783281

 

Please note that it is the policy of this school to respond to enquiries from parents within 48hours.

 

Key Contacts:

Admissions & SENDCo:

Miss S Milne, Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion

smilne@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

General Enquiries and paper copies:

Mrs M Prince, Business Manager

enquiries@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Clerk to the Governing Board:

Miss M Till, Headteacher's PA & Office Manager

mtill@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Finance & ParentPay:

Miss K Phillips, Finance Support Assistant

kphillips@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

INSIGHT Technical Problems:

Mr O Smith, IT Technician

ictsupport@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Careers, Enterprise & IAG:

Miss H Kaminskas, CEIAG Leader

hkaminskas@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Safeguarding and Student Welfare:

Mrs Z Williams, Inclusion Support Manager

zwilliams@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Year 10 & 11 Progress:

Mrs K Hinchcliffe, Inclusion Support Manager

khinchcliffe@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Behaviour & Sixth Form:

Mr M Worthington, Head of Behaviour & 6th Form

mworthington@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Address:

The King's CE (A) School

First Avenue

Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent

Staffordshire

ST7 1DP

 

For SATNAV use the

postcode ST7 1DR

 

Contact Us:

Get In Touch

Information Block

Top