Menu
translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
Nightingale Academy

Learning with truth and love

Interactive Bar

Welcome

Learning with truth and love

Contact Details

To report your child's absence please use the below options:

 

Student Absence Email

absence@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Student Absence Telephone

01782 783281 Option 1

 

It is the policy of this academy to respond to enquiries from parents/carers within 48hours. Please note that this timescale may be extended due to the nature of the school response to the current national restrictions.

Key Contacts:

 

Reason for contact:

- SEND matters

Ms A Perry, SENDCo

aperry@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Reason for contact:

- Safeguarding matters

Mrs Z Williams, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

zwilliams@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Reason for contact:

- General enquiries

- Paper copies

- Enquiries about admissions

enquiries@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Reason for contact:

- Finance enquiries

- ParentPay

- Lettings

Miss K Phillips, Finance Assistant

kphillips@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Reason for contact:

- Office365 issues

- Online Learning Login problems

ICT Technician

ictsupport@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

For specific WEDUC support, email: weduc@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

Reason of contact: 

- Careers, Enterprise & IAG Lead

Mrs A Wright, Personal Development Leader

awright@thekings.staffs.sch.uk

 

Address:

The King's CE (A) Academy

First Avenue

Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent

Staffordshire

ST7 1DP

 

For SATNAV use the

postcode ST7 1DR

 

Top